School Term Dates 2018-2019

Teacher Training Days for 2018-2019:

Monday 3 September 2018
Friday 30 November 2019
Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

School re-opens

Tuesday 4 September

School closes for half term

Friday 26 October

School re-opens

Monday 5 November

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Friday 30 November

School closes for Christmas

Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019

School re-opens

Monday 7 Januray

School closes for half term

Thursday 14 February 

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Friday 15 February

School re-opens

Monday 25 February

School closes for Easter

Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

School re-opens

Tuesday 23 April 

School Closed - May Day Monday 6 May

School closes for half term

Friday 24 May

School re-opens

Monday 3 June

School closes for Summer

Friday 23 July